Photos from Gibraltar, my southern second home

I’m finally getting around to posting some of my Gibraltar photos, and this holiday already feels like a lifetime ago!

I can’t believe how much Gibraltar has been in the news recently, but I’m not about to get into current issues.

Here are some of my favourite shots from my trip, taken on an Olympus OM-30.

Gibraltar flag

Gibraltar cactus

Gibraltar park

Gibraltar Alameda gardens

Gibraltar Rock Hotel evening

Gibraltar Rock Hotel restaurant

Gibraltar Rock Hotel terrace

Gibraltar Rock Hotel balcony

Gibraltar Main Street

Gibraltar cable car

Gibraltar Barbary ape monkey

Lunch in Gibraltar

Top of the rock of Gibraltar

Gibraltar docks

Next up: I’m off to Rome in a few weeks! Another chance to flex that shutter finger 🙂

2 thoughts on “Photos from Gibraltar, my southern second home

  1. Pingback: Happy new year! Let me introduce myself… | Slice of Sunny

Leave a Reply

